responselmka.blogg.se

1 out 2 out 3 out brain teaser
1 out 2 out 3 out brain teaser












1 out 2 out 3 out brain teaser

Q: Throw away the outside and cook the inside, then eat the outside and throw away the inside. Q: What is the longest word in the dictionary?Ī: Smiles, because there is a mile between each ‘s’. Q: Paul's height is six feet, he's an assistant at a butcher's shop, and wears size 9 shoes. Q: I have a head like a cat and feet like a cat, but I am not a cat. All 4 cars go, but none crash into each other. They can’t decide who got there first, so they all go forward at the same time. Q: Four cars come to a four-way stop, each coming from a different direction. Q: What does a man do only once in his lifetime, but women do once a year after they are 29? Q: If two snakes marry, what will their towels say? Q: What can you hold in your right hand, but never in your left hand? Q: Forward, I am heavy backward, I am not. Q: Who has married many women but was never married? I’m double, I’m single, I’m black blue, and gray, I’m read from both ends, and the same either way. Q: Pronounced as 1 letter, And written with 3, 2 letters there are, and 2 only in me. Q: How can you drop a raw egg from a height onto a concrete floor without cracking it?Ī: Concrete floors are very hard to crack. How many years did it take for the tree to reach half its maximum height? Q: A tree doubled in height each year until it reached its maximum height over the course of ten years. Q: What's a single-digit number with no value? Q: What 3 numbers give the same result when multiplied and added together?Ī: 1, 2, and 3 (1 + 2 + 3 = 6 and 1 x 2 x 3 = 6). Q: If you multiply this number by any other number, the answer will always be the same. Q: I saw my math teacher with a piece of graph paper yesterday.Ī: I think he must be plotting something. Q: If a zookeeper had 100 pairs of animals in her zoo, and two pairs of babies are born for each one of the original animals, then (sadly) 23 animals don’t survive, how many animals do you have left in total?Ī: 977 animals (100 x 2 = 200 200 + 800 = 1000 1000 – 23 = 977) Q: What is 3/7 chicken, 2/3 cat, and 2/4 goat? How many tomatoes are left in a good condition? Unfortunately, on the way back home, all but 9 get ruined. Q: Rachel goes to the supermarket and buys 10 tomatoes. When it is 9 a.m., adding 5 hours would make it 2 p.m. The answer is correct, so what am I?Ī: A clock. Q: If 2 is company and 3 is a crowd, what are 4 and 5?














1 out 2 out 3 out brain teaser